Startup/Meetings/7

From Metagovernment - Government of, by, and for all the people
Jump to: navigation, search

This is the page for Meeting 7 of the Metagovernment project.

Venue

We will hold the meeting on PiratePad at this location: http://piratepad.net/Q85xQ0w5G6

If you want to increase the size of the chat window, see these instructions.

If there is a problem with that location, we will fail-over to channel #metagov on freenode on IRC. (See the meetings' page).

Date and time

The date and time are Saturday, April 17, 2010 at 15:00 GMT.

Use this time selection tool to help you find the time in your zone.

For example, 15:00 GMT comes out to:

  • 08:00 AM United States (West)
  • 11:00 AM United States (East)
  • 04:00 PM United Kingdom
  • 05:00 PM Germany
  • 11:00 PM Shanghai

Proposed agenda

Refining and specifying goals and objectives; centered around the free-range voting (etc.) project; and also discussing other goals of the umbrella group.

Participants

Place your name here if you intend to attend. If the meeting does not attain 5 RSVPs, it might be cancelled.

If you cannot make it at the scheduled time, see this page to indicate your availability.

  • Ed
  • Matías
  • Thomas
  • Chris
  • Pietro
  • Owen

Meeting minutes and transcript

Theme

  • Point.
See the full log.